07. jun 2019

Pension Fund Election Results

The e-voting for the Pension Fund (EFÍA) board were concluded on Tuesday, 4. June at 12:00.
Participation was good as 41.55% of the Pension Fund members submitted their vote. Sturla Ómarsson and Kjartan Jónsson were elected as members of the board, and Ingvar Mar Jónsson was elected as an alternate member.

For further information, visit the EFÍA website.